TOAST

Of the

Blog-jugendforscht-1.png
Technologieklasse

Jugend forscht 2022

Spitzenergebnisse bei Jugend forscht 2022. Auch in diesem Jahr konnte unsere Schule mit super Ergebnissen in West- und Südwestthüringen nach Hause zurückkehren. An der TU Ilmenau und der FH Schmalkalden stellen unsere Teams 7x den Regionalsieger. Dazu kommen 5x der zweite Platz und 3x der dritte Platz. Weitere 12 Sonderpreise wurden unseren Schülerinnen und Schülern verliehen. Damit sind wir wieder die erfolgreichste Schule in Westthüringen. Großer Dank geht an alle Beteiligten. Zusätzlich wurde Herr Dr. Hohmann für besondere MINT-Förderung von der Jury ausgezeichnet. Gratulation 👍👍👍👍👍 Durch die Onlineveranstaltung findet die reale Preisverleihung demnächst in Ruhla statt.

Jugend_forscht.jpg

Youth research 2021

With 21 prizes and regional winners, the Gymansium Ruhla was able to perform excellently at the FH Schmalkalden again this year. Congratulations !!!

READ MORE
Logo-Thüringen_web-466x236.jpg

Commitment appreciated

Sponsors 2020

Today our school received the school prize of 1000 euros from the Thuringia Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research. Actually, this should be presented to us at the state final "Jugend forscht" in Jena.
We were honored for our great commitment in the field of promoting mathematically, scientifically and technically interested students. We are represented regionally and throughout Thuringia with most projects. For this, a big thank you to the students, teachers, parents and all supporters in this context. Without this great team effort, it would not have been possible. In addition, a film was made about our work and the student projects.

Jugend forscht 2020

Our school did outstandingly today in the regional competition “Jugend forscht” in Schmalkalden. Overall, we provide the regional winner in seven categories. We were also able to win 5 special prizes and 8 second and third placements. The regional winners have automatically qualified for the state finals in Jena. Mr. Bösel was recognized as a committed talent promoter. Many thanks go to everyone involved. A great day for the ASG

"That has potential" 2019

The nationwide school-business network awarded this year's award winners at the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy in Berlin. The winners from the Wartburg region also include Deckel-Maho Seebach, Ruhlamat Marksuhl and Lindig Fördertechnik Krauthausen. The Albert-Schweitzer-Gymnasium in Ruhla, which has been cooperating very successfully with Häcker Automation and Deckel-Maho for a number of years and has already received an award in previous competitions, was also represented as one of the project partners by school principal Denny Jahn.

Country finals 2019

The Gymnasium Ruhla represented our region at the state finals “Jugend forscht” in Jena. A total of six ASG teams took part in the competition.

Third place in the world of work went to Levin Reum and Tom Tepper from class 8a with their innovative fire alarm system for buildings.

Jannek Hoffmann, Leon Scheller and Malte Nickel from class 7a won the special prize from the Federal Environment Ministry in the field of chemistry

In addition, the Gymnasium Ruhla received the school award of the Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research Thuringia (STIFT) in the amount of 1000.00 euros.

The special commitment to promoting mathematically, scientifically and technically interested students is honored.

The prize money will be used for project planning for 2020.

Federal finals 2019

After the two competitions in sunny temperatures of around 10 ° C, the best five times of the technical sprint were then added to the relay time of a school and an overall result was calculated. The Gymnasium Ruhla achieved 7th place overall! Oberwiesenthal's elite high school for winter sports won by a large margin ahead of the Marie-Curie-Gymnasium Kirchzarten in second place and the Annette-Kolb-Gymnasium Traunstein in third place.

Future Prize 2019

Our school won the Future Prize on February 21, 2019. 1st place out of 150 competitors. An unbelievable result for the work of the last few years. The prize was awarded at Didacta.

Jugend forscht 2019

The Gymnasium Ruhla won the regional victory for Southwest Thuringia in six categories today and thus qualified for the state finals in Jena. Great results were presented in Schmalkalden today. In addition to the first places, many second, third and special prizes could be achieved. Kudos to the students and supervisors for this outstanding result👍🥇 In addition, the ASG received a special prize of 250 euros. That naturally flows into new project ideas.

price

SCHOOL ECONOMY

2018/19

The Gymnasium Ruhla took second place in the nationwide SCHULEWIRTSCHAFT competition on December 5th, 2018

won. Together with our partner company Häcker Automation, we were able to win the prize in the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy from State Secretary Dr. Take walnut

Youth research

On March 1st , 2018 the regional competition "Jugend forscht" took place in Ilmenau. The Gymnasium Ruhla today achieved a total of 11 placements among the top 3 and a special prize in the MINT plus category. Our students won the regional championship in the categories chemistry, work and technology. These three groups are therefore qualified for the state finals in Jena on April 10th and 11th, 2018. Big compliments and congratulations

Environmental school

Commitment to nature conservation: 59 schools in Thuringia are allowed to call themselves “Thuringian Sustainability School - Environmental School in Europe”

The schools were honored on Monday by Environment Minister Anja Siegesmund and Education Minister Helmut Holter in Erfurt for their commitment to sustainability and environmental and nature conservation. The initiative for social and economic projects is opened under the extended title “Thuringian Sustainability School”. The Thuringian program is thus more closely aligned with the priorities of the Thuringian sustainability policy. The Ruhla grammar school was one of four grammar schools in Thuringia that was awarded the "Gold" category. The jurors were impressed by our very good and sustainable networking with stakeholders from environmental protection and business. Mr Volkmar and two students received the award - on behalf of the entire school - in the Thuringian state parliament. Great performance from the whole school!

STEM school 2017

12.9.2017

Today our school was awarded the MINT School 2017 in Thuringia. The award was presented by the Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research and the Ministry of Economics and Education. It is the result of many years of work in the field of "practical natural sciences", "thinkTECH", "environmental school" and our successful participation in "Jugend forscht". In addition, Mr. Bösel was recognized as a "youth sponsor" in the area of West Thuringia. For our school, the award comes with a sponsorship award of 1000 euros. This money is invested in the school and new innovative projects. The next round at "Jugend forscht" is coming up and of course it also costs money. Many thanks go to all teachers, students, partner companies and parents for the many ideas and the generous support of our work

Citizen reception

The Gymnasium Ruhla received an honor this evening at the citizens' reception of the Thuringian state parliament president in Erfurt. The award went to people and institutions who made a special contribution to the Free State and coexistence in our country in 2017. In addition to the President of the State Parliament, our Prime Minister and the President of the DFB spoke to the winners. Thanks go to everyone who made this honor possible through their commitment

New building at the ASG

11/22/2017

Today, State Secretary Dr. Sühl was handed over by the Thuringian Ministry of Infrastructure and Agriculture. Deputy Mayor Udo Schilling accepted the funding decision on behalf of the district. In the next two years, our grammar school will fundamentally change structurally. The total investment is 2.5 million euros. We look forward to completely new possibilities. The details can be found in the newspaper tomorrow.

West Thuringian Initiative Prize

On November 9th, 2017 the Gymnasium Ruhla was awarded the West Thuringian Initiative Prize 2017 for our elective subject "thinkTECH". A very nice evening for our commitment over the past few years

Pierre de Coubertin Prize

On June 19th , 2018 Jacob Otto was awarded the Pierre de Coubertin Prize in Bad Blankenburg. He received this for his outstanding sporting commitment in recent years. Congratulations

google-site-verification: google362f65b70cd38c14.html Gymnaium-Ruha | Erfog

Landes-finale 2019

Das Gymnasium Ruhla hat unsere Region beim Landesfinale „Jugend forscht“ in Jena vertreten. Insgesamt sechs Teams des ASG nahmen an dem Wettkampf teil.

Den dritten Platz im Bereich Arbeitswelt belegten Levin Reum und Tom Tepper aus der Klasse 8a mit ihrem innovativen Feuer-Meldesystem für Gebäude.

Den Sonderpreis des Bundesumweltministeriums im Bereich Chemie konnten Jannek Hoffmann, Leon Scheller und Malte Nickel aus der Klasse 7a erringen

 

Zusätzlich bekam das Gymnasium Ruhla den Schulpreis der Stiftung für Technologie, Innovation und Forschung Thüringen (STIFT) in Höhe von 1000,00 Euro verliehen.

Hierbei wird das besondere Engagement zur Förderung mathematisch, naturwissenschaftlich und technisch interessierter Schülerinnen und Schüler geehrt.

Das Preisgeld fließt in die Projektplanungen für das Jahr 2020.

Bundes-finale 2019

Nach den zwei Wettkämpfen bei sonnigen Temperaturen um die 10°C wurden anschließend die besten fünf Zeiten des Techniksprints mit der Staffelzeit einer Schule addiert und so ein Gesamtergebnis errechnet. Das Gymnasium Ruhla erreichte insgesamt Platz 7! Gewinnen konnte das Elitegymnasium des Wintersports Oberwiesenthal mit einem großen Vorsprung vor dem Marie-Curie-Gymnasium Kirchzarten auf Platz 2 und dem Annette-Kolb-Gymnasium Traunstein auf dem dritten Platz.

Zukunftspreis 2019

Unsere Schule hat am 21.02.2019 den Zukunftspreis gewonnen. 1.Platz von 150 Mitbewerbern. Ein unglaubliches Ergebnis für die Arbeit der letzten Jahre. Der Preis wurde auf der Didacta verliehen.

Jugend forscht 2019

Das Gymnasium Ruhla hat heute in sechs Kategorien den Regionalsieg für Südwestthüringen errungen und sich somit für das Landesfinale in Jena qualifiziert. Großartige Ergebnisse wurden heute in Schmalkalden präsentiert. Neben den 1. Plätzen konnten noch viele zweite, dritte und Sonderpreise erzielt werden. Großes Lob an SchülerInnen und BetreuerInnen für dieses herausragende Ergebnis👍🥇 Zusätzlich hat das ASG einen Sonderpreis über 250 Euro erhalten. Das fließt natürlich in neue Projektideen.

Preis

SCHULEWIRTSCHAFT

2018/19

Das Gymnasium Ruhla hat am 05.12.2018 den zweiten Platz im bundesweiten Wettbewerb SCHULEWIRTSCHAFT 

gewonnen. Gemeinsam mit unserer Partnerfirma Häcker Automation konnten wir den Preis im Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie durch Staatssekretär Dr. Nussbaum entgegennehmen

Jugend forscht

Am 01.03.18 fand der Regionalwettbewerb "Jugend forscht" in Ilmenau statt. Das Gymnasium Ruhla hat heute insgesamt 11 Platzierungen unter den Top 3 und einen Sonderpreis in der Kategorie MINT plus erreicht. In den Kategorien Chemie, Arbeitswelt und Technik haben unsere Schülerinnen und Schüler den Regionalsieg errungen. Diese drei Gruppen sind somit für das Landesfinale in Jena am 10. und 11.4.2018 qualifiziert. Großes Lob und Gratulation

Umweltschule

Engagement im Naturschutz: 59 Schulen in Thüringen dürfen sich „Thüringer Nachhaltigkeitsschule - Umweltschule in Europa“ nennen

Die Schulen wurden am Montag von Umweltministerin Anja Siegesmund und Bildungsminister Helmut Holter in Erfurt für ihr Engagement im Bereich der Nachhaltigkeit und des Umwelt- und Naturschutzes ausgezeichnet. Unter dem erweiterten Titel „Thüringer Nachhaltigkeitsschule“ wird die Initiative für soziale und wirtschaftliche Projekte geöffnet. Das Thüringer Programm wird damit intensiver an den Schwerpunkten der Thüringer Nachhaltigkeitspolitik ausgerichtet. Das Gymnasium Ruhla hat als eines von vier Gymnasien in Thüringen die Kategorie "Gold" erreicht. Unsere sehr gute und nachhaltige Vernetzung mit Akteuren aus Umweltschutz und Wirtschaft hat die Juroren beeindruckt. Herr Volkmar und zwei Schülerinnen haben den Preis - stellvertretend für die gesamte Schule - im Thüringer Landtag entgegengenommen. Tolle Leistung der ganzen Schule!!!

MINT Schule 2017

12.9.2017

Heute wurde unsere Schule als MINT Schule 2017 in Thüringen ausgezeichnet. Der Preis wurde von der Stiftung für Technologie, Innovation und Forschung und dem Wirtschafts- und Bildungsministerium übergeben. Er ist das Ergebnis einer jahrelangen Arbeit im Bereich "Praktische Naturwissenschaften", "thinkTECH", "Umweltschule" und unserer erfolgreichen Teilnahme an "Jugend forscht". Zusätzlich wurde Herr Bösel als "Jugend-Förderer" im Bereich Westthüringen ausgezeichnet. Für unsere Schule ist die Auszeichnung mit einem Förderpreis in Höhe von 1000 Euro verbunden. Dieses Geld wird in die Schule und neue innovative Projekte investiert. Die nächste Runde bei "Jugend forscht" steht an und kostet natürlich auch Geld. Herzlicher Dank geht an alle Lehrer, Schüler, Partnerfirmen und Eltern für die vielen Ideen und die großzügige Unterstützung unserer Arbeit

Bürgerempfang

Das Gymnasium Ruhla bekam heute Abend eine Ehrung auf dem Bürgerempfang des Thüringer Landtagspräsidenten in Erfurt. Ausgezeichnet wurden Personen und Institutionen, die sich im Jahr 2017 in besonderer Weise für den Freistaat und das Zusammenleben in unserem Land verdient gemacht haben. Neben dem Landtagspräsidenten sprach unser Ministerpräsident und der Präsident des DFB zu den Preisträgern. Dank geht an alle, die durch ihr Engagement diese Ehrung erst möglich gemacht haben

Neubau am ASG

22.11.2017

Heute wurde der Förderbescheid für unseren Neubau feierlich durch den Staatssekretär Dr. Sühl vom Thüringer Ministerium für Infrastruktur und Landwirtschaft übergeben. Stellvertretend für den Landkreis nahm Vizelandrat Udo Schilling den Förderbescheid entgegen. In den nächsten zwei Jahren wird sich unser Gymnasium baulich grundlegend verändern. Das Investitionsvolumen liegt insgesamt bei 2,5 Millionen Euro. Wir freuen uns auf völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Die Details können morgen in der Zeitung nachgelesen werden.

Westthüringer Initiativpreis

Dem Gymnasium Ruhla wurde am 09.11.2017 der Westthüringer Initiativpreis 2017 für unser Wahlpflichtfach "thinkTECH" verliehen. Ein sehr schöner Abend für unser Engagement der letzten Jahre

Pierre de Coubertin Preis

Am 19.06.18 wurde Jacob Otto der Pierre de Coubertin Preis in Bad Blankenburg verliehen. Diesen erhielt er für sein herausragendes sportliches Engagement der letzten Jahre. Herzlichen Glückwunsch

Bermbachtal 24 99842 Ruhla

Telefon: 036929/6160
  • Facebook Clean
  • Weiß Instagram Icon